Our Governors

Governing Body 2023-2024
Chair of GovernorsRobert Oakley
Vice ChairKazi Gous-Miah
Joint Vice ChairRukeya Khan
HeadteacherSian Acreman
Parent GovernorMusa Ali
Parent GovernorRukeya Khan
Parent GovernorEkram Miah
Staff GovernorNasima Khanom
LA GovernorTom Dunford
Co-opted GovernorCarolyn Lindsay
Co-opted GovernorShaheen Shahbady
Co-opted GovernorPatricia Lowe
Co-opted GovernorProfessor Mike Askew

The Governing Body has a sub-committee for resources, finance, staffing and buildings: Sian Acreman, Robert Oakley and Tom Dunford

Governing Body documents

Governing Body and Register of Interests 2023-2024
Instrument of Governance
Governors Allowances Policy
Attendance at Governing Body Meetings 2022-2023
Attendance at Governing Body Meetings 2021-2022
Attendance at Governing Body Meetings 2020-2021
Scroll to Top